One Piece Odyssey Release Time is HERE

Updated Categorized as News
One Piece Odyssey Release Time is HERE

The Straw Hat Pirates are embarking on a new adventure outside the main anime series and fans are excited to see the chaos they’ll bring.

If you’re a fan of Luffy and the crew, you’re likely curious about the release time for “One Piece Odyssey.”

Well keep reading to and you will get to know

Although the release date for the “One Piece Odyssey” RPG game has been announced, the specific timing of its release is now available. However, as the game’s release date approaches, more details are becoming known, including the various release times to be aware of.

The One Piece Odyssey PS5 release time is 21:00 PST on January 12 and 00:00 EST / 00:00 GMT on January 13. However, on Xbox consoles, One Piece Odyssey will release at the following times: 16:00 PST / 19:00 EST (January 12), 00:00 GMT (January 13).

As a fan, we know that you can’t wait but trust me that’s really not that long to wait, and if you want to know more about One Piece Odyssey then here’s everything

If you’re planning to play One Piece Odyssey on PC via Steam, you should be able to dive into the adventure from 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 21:00 GMT on January 12.